

## **PRESS ASSOCIATION**

(Registered organization of Journalists accredited to the Govt. of India) Regd. Under Society Registration Act-1860 | Regn No: S-2887 | 1966 Room No.: 011, Ground Floor, National Media Centre, Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001 PH: 011-23488118 | e-mail: pressassociation@pressassociation.org.in

19th Dec,2021

# PRESS ASSOCIATION ELECTION RESULTS - 2021

Following is the results of the Election held on 18th DEC, 2021.

**PRESIDENT (One)** 

	1	VOTES	STATUS
SI. No. Name	167	ELECTED	
1	C.K. NAYAK	82	
2	SHISHIR SONI		and the second

**VICE-PRESIDENT (One)** 

		VOTES	STATUS
CI No	Name	VUIES	
Sl. No.		133	ELECTED
1	ANAND MISHRA	48	
2	DEEPAK KUMAR JHA	40	
4		64	
3	SHIRKANT BHATIA		

#### SECRETARY GENERAL (One)

	Name	VOTES	STATUS
Sl. No.		118	
1	ANIL DUBEY	131	ELECTED
2 SANTOSH THAKUR			

#### JOINT SECRETARY (One)

35 3		VOTES	STATUS
Sl. No.	Name	85	
1	NILOO RANJAN KUMAR	22	
2	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	120	ELECTED
3	SUJIT THAKUR		

#### **TREASURER** (One)

		VOTES	STATUS
Sl. No.	Name	95	
1	HUMA SIDDIQUI	141	ELECTED
2	LAXMI DEVI AERE		

With

ASHOK TUTEJA (CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER)

Rouft

hBed HARPAL SINGH BEDI

RANJIT KUMAR (RETURNING OFFICER)

(RETURNING OFFICER)

Page 1



## PRESS ASSOCIATION

(Registered organization of Journalists accredited to the Govt. of India) Regd. Under Society Registration Act-1860 | Regn No: S-2887 | 1966 Room No.: 011, Ground Floor, National Media Centre, Raisina Road, New Delhi-110001 PH: 011-23488118 | e-mail: pressassociation@pressassociation.org.in | www.pressassociation.org.in

19th Dec,2021

### **PRESS ASSOCIATION ELECTION RESULTS - 2021**

Following is the results of the Election held on 18th DEC, 2021.

**EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (FIVE)** 

Sl. No.	Name	VOTES	STATUS
1	AJAY BUWA	99	ELECTED
2	AJESH KUMAR	11	
3	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	97	
4	ASEEM MANCHANDA	84	
5	JAI SHANKAR GUPTA	149	ELECTED
6	K.P.MALIK	107	ELECTED
7	KAMAL KISHORE SHANKAR	46	
8	PRALAD SINGH RAJPUT	17	
9	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	17	
10	RAVI SHANKAR KAPOOR	35	
11	RIMA SARMA	103	ELECTED
12	SACHIN BUDHAULIYA	90	
13	SHAHID ABBAS	136	ELECTED
14	SHAAHROZ TARIQUE RAZA	25	
15	VIRENDER KUMAR SAINI	15	
16	VIVEK SAXENA	95	

ASHOK TUTEJA (CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER)

RANJIT KUMAR (RETURNING OFFICER)

HARPAL SINGH

(RETURNING OFFICER)

Bed

Page 2